Eureka County Economic Development Program
    Eureka Nevada -- Looking East

Current Board Members:

Larry McMaster, Chair
Sandy Green, Vice Chair
Diane Wise, Secretary
Lee Raine, Member
David Pastorino, Member
Lisa Wolf, Member
Doran Adams, Alternate
Nancy Collins, Alternate

Archived minutes and agendas can be obtained by contacting the ECEDC Program Assistant.

All agendas and minutes are in Adobe PDF format.

Upcoming Meeting Agendas:

  • January 11, 2017
  • February 8, 2017
  • March 8, 2017
  • April 12, 2017

  • Minutes from Previous Meetings: